• Reviews for Greg Davidson

    John S

    July 24, 2019

    Greg was exceptionally communicative, helpful and friendly.

  • Reviews for Greg Davidson

    Rachel D

    July 23, 2019

    Dont think it was Greg but mortgage process was frustrating

  • Reviews for Greg Davidson

    William C

    July 21, 2019

    Greg did a fantastic getting my loan approved. He was thorough, professional and polite. Thank you so much!!!

  • Reviews for Greg Davidson

    Stacey S

    July 16, 2019

    Greg worked very hard to meet our extremely short timeline for closing on our house. I so appreciated his dedication and his help (especially his patience in "translating" mortgagese for us first-time homebuyers!) Thanks, Greg!

  • Reviews for Greg Davidson

    Colin G

    May 22, 2019

    He helped with any issues that came up

  • Reviews for Greg Davidson

    Lisa U

    May 11, 2019

    Greg Davidson made it great !

  • Reviews for Greg Davidson

    Yoonmi P

    May 1, 2019

    I would have to say out of ALL different members I've worked with, other than my own real-estate agent, Greg was the BEST person I have worked with during the whole process. It was my first investment property, so I had a lot of questions during the process. He was responsive, timely, AND very knowledgable, always available to communicate with me (even sending me reminders on weekends). I would definitely recommend him to any other buyers!

  • Reviews for Greg Davidson

    Christel C

    February 2, 2019

    Greg is very helpful and patient. He makes the process as stressless as possible and is great at explaining things . The online apps are great and very easy. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a home. Whether it be your first home or a second home.

  • Reviews for Greg Davidson

    Nicholas G

    January 19, 2019

    Greg responded promptly to my calls and emails, and he helped walk me through every step of the loan process. We were in an unusual situation for paying the down payment--the money was coming from a trust--and Greg was very patient and helped us to sort out the best way to handle it.

  • Reviews for Greg Davidson

    Jeffrey W

    January 15, 2019

    Greg was very informative and helpful throughout the purchase. The process was much easier because he was very responsive.

  • Reviews for Greg Davidson

    Nicholas M

    November 17, 2018

    Greg did a wonderful job working with my difficult schedule. He was incredibly delightful to work with and was very knowledgeable and would take time to go step by step through everything.

  • Reviews for Greg Davidson

    Elvina V

    September 27, 2018

    Greg was amazing! He made our home buying process very easy and stress free. He was available to answer any questions and concerns we had. Thanks so much Greg!

  • Reviews for Greg Davidson

    Andrew H

    September 27, 2018

    He's a great person and it shows in and through his work. Always felt he was available and happy to help.

  • Reviews for Greg Davidson

    Richard M

    September 18, 2018

    Greg is a very personable and down-to-earth person. He would contact us from time to time just to catch up. He would keep us informed on the changing mortgage climate and interest rates. We didn't feel Greg was pressuring us into something we didn't need or want. It felt as if our best interests were his as well. I see now why Greg came so highly recommended. We would recommend Greg to anyone who needed a mortgage or refinancing.

  • Reviews for Greg Davidson

    RDMcClelland

    September 18, 2018

    Greg provided a great mortgage experience to us. We never felt like we were being pressured into something we didn't need or want. He would keep us up to date on mortgage rates and would call just to check in with us. Very quick closing!! We will recommend him to our family and friends.

  • Reviews for Greg Davidson

    Patricia R

    September 11, 2018

    Greg is friendly, detailed and very knowledgeable. I like that he uses all methods of communication; text & emails, but also calls to go over items to make sure everything is understood. I prefer a voice call. It makes me feel like an individual and not just a number. I like the electronic uploading as well. It made it easy to do at any time.

  • Reviews for Greg Davidson

    Zviad A

    August 20, 2018

    Thanks for making our first home purchase as painless as possible.

  • Reviews for Greg Davidson

    Dmitriy S

    August 9, 2018

    Greg explained everything clearly to us at every step of the process and was available for answering questions. He and his team worked very hard to get us to close on time.

  • Reviews for Greg Davidson

    Daniel F

    July 3, 2018

    Greg was very helpful and explained everything about the complicated mortgage process very clearly. He was very personable and made us feel very comfortable.

  • Reviews for Greg Davidson

    Mary G

    June 30, 2018

    Greg is very personable, patient, and helpful every step of the way!

  • Reviews for Greg Davidson

    Heather W

    May 28, 2018

    Greg and his team made the process so easy! I would definitely recommend this team to any friends or family!

  • Reviews for Greg Davidson

    Tilden E

    May 11, 2018

    Friendliness for serious things

  • Reviews for Greg Davidson

    Val C

    May 5, 2018

    Clear, timely, and comprehensive information. Great team!

  • Reviews for Greg Davidson

    Luke F

    May 4, 2018

    Greg was on top of his game and made things clear during the process. Everything went as planned and there were no hick-ups or fire drills along the way.

  • Reviews for Greg Davidson

    RoseAnn E

    May 1, 2018

    WE HAVEN'T PURCHASED A HOME SINCE 2006 AND WERE NEEDY IN TERMS OF GUIDANCE AND HELP WITH THE 'NEW' MORTGAGE SCENE - FROM NAVIGATING THROUGH MORE COMPLICATED, CUMBERSOME STEPS IN THE PROCESS TO USING ELECTRONIC REMOTELY TRANSMITTED PAPERWORK. GREG ROSE TO THE CHALLENGE AND IMPRESSED US WITH HIS EXPERTISE AND HIS PATIENCE.

  • Reviews for Greg Davidson

    Reony T

    May 1, 2018

    This was our 1st home buying experience, and Greg made it stress FREE! Couldn't have asked for someone better to work with.